COMMACK PUBLIC SCHOOLS COMMACK, NEW YORK

Minutes – Board of Education – Audit Committee Hubbs Administration Building – 6:00 PM Thursday, May 16, 2019

Present Audit Committee Members: Mr. Steven Hartman, Mr. Jarrett Behar, Mr. William Hender, Mr. Randolph DeYulio, Ms. Karen Homler, Dr. Donald James, Mrs. Laura A. Newman, Mr. Brian Grodotzke

I.	Welcome to Members
II.	MOTION TO ACCEPT MINUTES:
	Time: <u>6:37 pm</u>
	By:
	Seconded: William Hender
	Vote: <u>7-0</u>
III.	External Audit Planning / Executive Session (David Tellier, Chris Agnotte)
IV.	Audito Committee Member Resignation
V.	MOTION TO ADJOURN:
	Time: <u>6:39 pm</u>
	Time: 6:39 pm Motion made by:
	Motion made by: <u>Jarrett Behar</u>